Free listings, tell all your friends...
WHMB - TV40 & EZ Classified Advertizing™ free, or flat fee classified advertising listings on the Internet, ask us about guaranteed results
  Contact information
General information
WHMB TV-40 and EZ Classified Advertizing™, a Nixon Newspaper affiliate -  classified advertising listings are published/posted each week day, except, principal holidays and from the day before Christmas Eve until Monday of the week following New Year's Day. Content is protected speech pursuant to the "inalienable rights" of all men, and First (and Second) Amendment to the Constitution of the United States of America.

Our free private party ads and basic business listings are offered on-line. Our free logo is a registered trademark and can be used with permission as a decal for display on store signage or page designs. Other rates and sample ads can be found in the classified category for advertising. (http://www.radioad.org/whmbtv/classifieds/listings.php?catcode=Advertising)

Try our every door post office delivery advertising project: Welcome Neighbor Advertizing™ program.

Our policy, terms and conditions which you accept and agree to by submitting your information is: all information becomes our intellectual property. We can/will modify any or all of it to conform to our specifications. We will not share it with anyone else for any reason. However, any investigation conducted by any authority we recognize, will have unfettered access to our records.                                                                      © 1972 - 2019 by Creative Thinking, Inc.

WHMB TV-40
317-776-4051 fax
Keith Passon, General Manager / National Sales Manager kpasson@lesea.com

Baker, Curtis     ..................... 317-703- 1946  Sales   --   cbaker@lesea.com
Burris, Karen    ..................... 317-317-703-1950 or  431-2978 cell  Sales   --   kburris@lesea.com
Butler, Steve   ......................  317-703-1947  National Sales  -- sbutler@lesea.com  
Menser, Mark    ..................... 317-703-1952  Sales   --   mmenser@lesea.com  
Poplin, Bob   .......................  317-703-1944   National Sales  -- bpoplin@lesea.com  
Sickafoose, Mitch   ..............  317-703-1945   Sales   --   msickafoose@lesea.com  
Vaughn, Kelly   ....................  317-703-1953   Sales   --   kvaughn@lesea.com  

Watch Us Now =  Over the air at Channel 40
Comcast  .........  on Ch.   9 & HD 1009
Brighthouse .....  on Ch. 22 & HD 1022
Dish  ...............  HD 40.1 and SD 40.2
ATT-U-Verse ..... on SD Ch. 40 & HD 1040


Contact information
Company   EZ Classified Advertizing
Phone Number(s)   317/844-8189
Website   www.whmbtv.com
Address   160 W. Carmel Dr
PO Box 341
Carmel, IN 46082-0341 USA
People
EZ Classified Advertizing
  Miller, Beth  ............................ Site manager                                  -- beth@ezclassifiedz.com                       Telephone:  317/399-5131
  Nixon II, Don M.  .................... Editor, Publisher & Proofreader      -- dmn.ez.nni@ezclassifiedz.com             Telephone:  317/399-5131
  Rohrer*, Willard P .................. Classified Advertising Manager  -- willardrohrer@hotmail.com                    Telephone:  317/844-8189

Nixon Newspapers
  Nixon II, Don M.  .................... Editor, Publisher & Proofreader      -- dmn.ez.nni@ezclassifiedz.com             Telephone:  317/399-5131

Nixon Newspaper affiliates:
The Specator

www.spectatorusa.com
  Nixon II, Don M.  .................... Editor, Publisher & Proofreader      -- dmn.ez.nni@gmail.com             Telephone:  317/399-5131

Welcome Neighbor Advertising™
  Morrisey, David  ..................... Account Executive                          -- dfmorrisey@gmail.com          Telephone:  317/691-9214
  Eggers, Ryan     ..................... Account Executive                          -- ryan.eggers@tufts.edu          Telephone:  317/413-9200




Developed and hosted by Neo Code Software Home | Submit Your Free Listing | Email Us